“Beauty of whatever kind, in its supreme development, invariably excites the sensitive soul to tears.”
― Edgar Allan Poe

The Cristiane Bradford Series

The Emerald Curse: Uncovering the Family Legacy

This began as a short story for a haunted object submission contest back in 2010. Always hoping to return to the characters and create a series, I happily started on that journey with the revised and expanded version of The Emerald Curse, released in October 2021.

Keep your eye out for Book Two in the Cristiane Bradford series. Release is Summer 2022. Title and Cover reveal coming soon!

Seasons of Sentiment (out of print)

This book is out of print. Please use the contact page if you’d like a signed copy while supplies last.

“Seasons of Sentiment pulls the reader along on an astounding emotional journey in a wide swerving, ever-changing pathway through the heart…”

Phibby Venable author of Bones of a Generous Woman New and Selected Poems

“What we have here is a gathering… of wonderful thoughts and ideas from a very imaginative and amazing writer.  [Sirrah Medeiros’] poetry is captivating and enchanting, real and humorous.  I highly recommend Seasons of Sentiment not only to fans of poetry … [and] short stories, but to anyone who enjoys experiencing life and all the beauty that surrounds us each day.”

Jack Ivey author of Claret Complicity

%d bloggers like this: